Language:
Friday, 23/2/2024 1:18AM (GMT +0800)

Special Draw 4D (2022) | Lottery Special Draw Date

Last Year

2022

Next Year

28 Jan 2022 (Fri)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

8 Feb 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

15 Feb 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

29 Mar 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

31 May 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

14 Jun 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

28 Jun 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

19 Jul 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

26 Jul 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

2 Aug 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

9 Aug 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

16 Aug 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

6 Sep 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

27 Sep 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

18 Oct 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

25 Oct 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

15 Nov 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

22 Nov 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

29 Nov 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

6 Dec 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

20 Dec 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

27 Dec 2022 (Tue)

magnumdamacaitotosabah88sarawaksandakan

Frequently Asked Questions About 4D Special Draw

What is a 4D special draw?

A 4D special draw is where a special draw is held on selected Tuesdays throughout the year.

When are 4D special draws held?

The exact dates for 4D special draws are determined by the government and vary every year. You can find the official schedule for the current year on 4DKedai, Malaysia leading online lottery betting platform.

What are the differences between a 4D special draw and a regular 4D draw?

A regular 4D draw fall on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday whereas a 4D special draw falls on Tuesday.

How do I play a 4D special draw?

The process for playing a 4D special draw is similar to playing a regular 4D draw. All you need to do is to register an account at 4DKedai and perform the following steps:

  1. Choose a 4-digit number, or multiple numbers, depending on the betting option.

  2. Select the draw date (which will usually be the upcoming Tuesday special draw).

  3. Choose your desired bet amount.

  4. Pay for your ticket.

Where can I find the results of a 4D special draw?

Draw results are typically announced shortly after the draw takes place, usually around 7:30 PM on the draw date. You can find the results on the websites of authorized lottery operators, or at a glance at 4DKedai.

License
Partners
Payments
Follow Us
Facebook Messenger
Facebook Messenger